Makeup haul

Mini haul-makeup

dsc_0642_20140520173627965.jpg

While my little angel slept, I sat surfing the various sites, window shopping online, till I spotted the oh so bb cream from certain brand that I wanted to try, and before you know it I had a mini haul.

So to begin with the first 2 items that arrived at my doorstep were the Rimmel 9 in 1 bb cream in the shade medium followed by a concealer also from Rimmel called Hide the Blemish in the shade Nude Beige.

Next was the purchase of St Ives body lotion from a shop which I managed to go to along with some Miss Claire eyeshadows and a blush from the same line. I had also ordered a lovely lip shade from the first website which was delayed and cancelled and so had to reorder it from another source.

That is how the Revlon lip butter in the shade Pink Truffle came about and last but not the least to quench my dry skin which I was experiencing lately (post delivery skin issue) was the L’oreal Hydrafresh Deep Boosting Essence.

Did I say last, oh but just had to have something to highlight the eyes. So followed the Revlon Colorstay Eyeliner pencil in Blooming blue spotted accidentally on one of the websites, which is the most gorgeous blue ever and the Lakme eyeconic kajal in white as a highlight colour.

To find out my take on these products stay tuned.

dsc_0652_20140520193426154.jpg

Click on the items you would further like to read about

Leave a Reply

