Junk it – Eyeshadows

Ok, I know hanging on to things for keepsake eventually results in hoarding; but I just couldn’t let these quads go. ( I just loved the colours)

Why I kept them only heavens knows as they were the worst on colour payoff and never stayed more than than an hour. They creased terribly and would eventually fade after 2 hours or so.
Nevertheless, these were lying in my collection since 2008 and it’s finally time to say goodbye to these Maybelline quads.
Cheers
Namrata
Leave a Reply

