Haul

Beauty – Accessory haul from Pune

While On my annual visit to my parents, I got a few items which I have not seen in Delhi, or haven’t discovered where they are sold as yet.

Oops there was an error, go back to namratasrealm home page


The most sought after product were the matte lip creams from Miss Claire, a dupe for the NYX matte lip creams (read in blogs).

Oops there was an error, go back to namratasrealm home page

Also, I spotted this soft crease and blending brush in one of the beauty shops which was a lucky find along with a foldable lip filler brush to carry in my purse.

Oops there was an error, go back to namratasrealm home page

Searching for a brown eyeshadow, I got 2 eyeshadows from Revlon ( brown & dark plum) which luckily is available everywhere, and aren’t these just cute. I love the idea that you can make your own customised pallet from these.

Oops there was an error, go back to namratasrealm home page

And finally this gorgeous hand ornate perfect for an upcoming family wedding.

Oops there was an error, go back to namratasrealm home page
Cheers
Namrata
Leave a Reply

