Junk it

Junk it – Lippies the 2nd set

Ok, I have to bid these goodbye and I’m just sad about it. My Revlon Colorburst lip shades have expired and gone bad. I was totally in love with their sleek black packaging and the formulation but it is time to bid these good friends goodbye.

What’s worse is that the colorburst line has been discontinued and you only get them online. But I won’t be replacing them as I’m sure the ones online might be old stock doing the rounds. I have already found close enough dupes in my stash and I’m happy that I’m not at a total loss for these pretty shades.
Cheers
Namrata
Leave a Reply

