About Namratasrealmblog

I don’t seem to have any plan for this blog, only to follow whatever catches my fancy and write if inspired about it. Writing about makeup maI don’t seem to have any plan for this blog, only to follow whatever catches my fancy and write if inspired about it.
Writing about makeup may be more prevalent in this blog, but I wouldn’t want it to be in depth reviews, at least I hope to keep it simplified and share my experience about them.
You see My first failed attempt at blogging about makeup had me scurrying away as it was just too much to keep up with the latest products.
Hence, this is my redemption blog to keep it simple,easy and more over fun for me to blog.
Other than that I’m a Mumbai girl married to a Delhilite and boy does it get Mumbai Delhi debates going in our house™hold. 🙂
Nevertheless, keeping busy with a toddler which keeps me more fit than a gym, I would be blogging when free and when inspiration strikes.
Cheers
Namrata
Disclaimer: The opinions, views and thoughts about any product or service are independent of any third party influence. I am not an expert on any product or services (beauty related or otherwise) but only share to the best my impression about them.

The content of this blog solely belong to me and copying or reproducing them without my knowledge would be theft under the law.

Hence, kindly write to me on namratasrealm@gmail.com if you wish to share or reproduce photos or blog content from this blog

y be more prevalent in this blog, but I wouldn’t want it to be in depth reviews, at least I hope to keep it simplified and share my experience about them. You see My first failed attempt at blogging about makeup had me scurrying away as it was just too much to keep up with the latest products. Hence, this is my redemption blog to keep it simple,easy and more over fun for me to blog. Other than that I’m a Mumbai girl married to a Delhilite and boy does it get Mumbai Delhi debates going in our house™hold. 🙂 Nevertheless, keeping busy with a toddler which keeps me more fit than a gym, I would be blogging when free and when inspiration strikes. Cheers Namrata Disclaimer: The opinions, views and thoughts about any product or service are independent of any third party influence. I am not an expert on any product or services (beauty related or otherwise) but only share to the best my impression about them. The content of this blog solely belong to me and copying or reproducing them without my knowledge would be theft under the law. Hence, kindly write to me on namratasrealm@gmail.com if you wish to share or reproduce photos or blog content from this blog

Leave a Reply

