W7 Lighthly toasted eye colour palette

Finally got it; I had been waiting eagerly for the W7 in the buff:Lighthly toasted palette which arrived today.

This has been raved as a dupe for the UD palettes, and was on my wish list for some quite some time. The packaging is gorgeous tin box; reminds me of the pencil  tin box or rather the Camilin geometry set which used to come in a tin box that we used in High school.

Love the entire feel of the packaging, with the names of the shades printed at the back. The colours look gorgeous against the black inner casing; in total there are 12 natural shades with 2 of them being matte and the rest being shimmer.

The only thing missing is a mirror which would have been helpful and a double sided brush applicator as against the sponge-brush applicator provided. But even that it has a brush on one side of the applicator is pretty helpful.

Performance, I’m yet to test, but for that I’m going to take my time and play with it. I’m excited to see which every day natural looks I can come up with and on their lasting power. Fingers crossed, I hope they have decent lasting power. To be continued…

W7 Lighthly toasted palette

 

 

image

image

image

W7 Lighthly toasted palette

W7 Lighthly toasted palette

Cheers

Namrata

Leave a Reply

