Music I have been loving

So today I wanted to do something different from the usual and share my playlist. These songs are so stuck in my head and I keep humming them around the house.

Well who dosent love music and today I’m posting a few of mine which I hope you all love and share with others as well.

  1. Haq hai – from a Hindi Movie TE3N (a very heart warming song of hope and self belief)

    Source: Internet
    Source: Internet
  2. Aint your mama – Jennifer Lopez

    Source: Internet
    Source: Internet
  3. Jealous – Nick Jonas

    Source: Internet
    Source: Internet
  4. I can’t feel my face – The weekend

    Source: Internet
    Source: Internet
  5. Work from Home – Fifth Harmony
Fifth harmony
Source: Internet

I would love it if you all could share your top songs so that I can explore and add them to my playlist.

Cheers

Namrata

Leave a Reply

