Makeup declutter - Eyeliner & Concealer
Junk it

Junk it – Eye products

Hi Everyone, I’m back today with my Junk it series where I’m getting rid of old or used up items.

Today is all about eye products and I have 4 of them which I’m finally getting rid of.

Rimmel Hide the Blemish concealer – I have had this for 2 years and have been using it off and on, more so religiously this year. However, recently this has been causing itchiness  to my under eyes, so I believe this has gone bad so I’m junking it. I still have about 1/4 of it left but considering the reactions, it’s good to let it go.

Junkit2

Coloressence Supreme Eyeliner – This has just split and you could read about it here.

Maybelline Colossal Eyeliner – I have used up this eyeliner and hence junking it.

 

Loreal Super Liner Black Lacquer – And this was a last-minute entrant which I discovered last night has finally run out. This is the one product which I loved for the glossy black wing look. I might repurchase this one as I do love it, but for now goodbye old friend.

Junkit5

 

And  there you have it my junk it list; I’m not repurchasing any of the products (except maybe for the Loreal Super liner), as I have other alternatives for these with me and they are not so loved that I need to get a replacement for them.

Junkit3

Cheers

 

Namrata

Leave a Reply

