Nike Extreme Eau De Toilette
Junk it

Junk it – Eau de Toilette

It is so satisfying to use up products and dispose them off especially when it comes to fragrances and makeup.

In vogue with my Junk it series, today I have a Eau de Toilette from Nike. This was gifted to me a long time ago but I only started using it religiously from last year, and finally finished it up.

Nike2

The fragrance of this Eau de perfume is pretty light, but it’s difficult to exactly pin point the fragrance note in it. Nevertheless as I really can’t bear strong fragrances due to fragrance sensitivity, (read here), I found it perfect for me.

And now as I’m finally Junking this Eau de Toilette, I won’t be buying this as I already have alternatives to it with me.

Cheers

Namrata

3 thoughts on “Junk it – Eau de Toilette”

Leave a Reply

