Award

Versatile Blogger Award

Versatile blogger award

Oh wow, I’m so excited to write about this. I have been nominated for The Versatile Blogger award by Aditi and I’m once again flattered and very humbled by this gesture.

Thank you Aditi, and please do check her wonderful blog by the name of Life with Aditi.

What is the Versatile Blogger Award?

The Versatile Blogger Award, is an award which is given by a fellow bloggers to one another in a way of recognition of their writing and love that they put in their blog.

Next to that comes the nomination of other blogs/blogger which you follow and need to be recognised as well. Well my nominations are:

  • The Mother Hub – You guessed it a blog about motherhood & parenting.
  • LΓͺ Wendy – Love her blog on beauty, fashion
  • Getthatglitter – Fashion lifestyle blog who commented on my post and I ended up discovering.
  • Cherries andStrawberries – Another blog, I discovered when she commented on my post. Love to always converse with her via commenting.
  • The Grandeur Touch – Another beauty blog discovered via commenting. She always is sweet to leave a comment which I appreciate.

 

And finally is writing of the 7 unique facts about me, so here goes

  • I love to eat pasta and it is my soul food.
  • My all time favourite movie is Bruce Almighty, and it always pulls me out of any blue mood
  • I was once apon a time settled overseas
  • I am the youngest daughter in the family, I have 2 elder sisters.
  • I was a working professional before I had my baby and now hold the unrecognised post of being a Housewife and Mom.
  • I once wanted to be an economist and work in the U.N. (Sadly could not accomplish this)
  • I love to dance freestyle and my favourite song is I’m wide awake by Katy Perry

Cheers

Namrata

9 thoughts on “Versatile Blogger Award”

Leave a Reply

